People

    Arnold Smeulders

    Director

    Professor at University of Amsterdam

      Cees Snoek

      Director

      Professor at University of Amsterdam
      c.g.m.snoek@nulluva.nl

        Max Welling

        Director

        Professor at University of Amsterdam
        m.welling@nulluva.nl

            Marcel Worring

            Governing Board

            Director Informatics Institute at University of Amsterdam

                Jeff Gehlhaar

                Governing Board

                VP of Technology for Qualcomm Technologies Inc.

                    Efstratios Gavves

                    Scientific Manager

                    Assistant Professor at University of Amsterdam
                    e.gavves@nulluva.nl

                        Amir Ghodrati

                        Postdoc

                        a.ghodrati@nulluva.nl
                        Room C3.236

                          Zhengyang Li

                          PostDoc

                          z.li2@nulluva.nl

                              Ran Tao

                              PostDoc

                              r.tao@nulluva.nl

                                  Maurice Weiler

                                  PhD Researcher

                                  m.weiler@nulluva.nl

                                  C3.250A

                                    Kirill Gavrilyuk

                                    PhD Researcher

                                    kgavrilyuk@nulluva.nl
                                    Room C3.250A

                                      Noureldien Hussein

                                      PhD Researcher

                                      nhussein@nulluva.nl
                                      Room C3.250A

                                      Berkay Kicanaoglu

                                      PhD Researcher

                                      b.kicanaoglu@nulluva.nl
                                      Room C3.250A

                                          Mert Kılıçkaya

                                          PhD Researcher

                                          M.Kilickaya@nulluva.nl
                                          Room C3.250A

                                              Shuai Liao

                                              PhD Researcher

                                              s.liao@nulluva.nl
                                              Room C3.250A

                                                  Peter O’ Connor

                                                  PhD Researcher

                                                  p.e.oconnor@nulluva.nl
                                                  Room C3.250A

                                                    Matthias Reisser

                                                    PhD Researcher

                                                    m.reisser@nulluva.nl
                                                    Room C3.250A

                                                      Tom Runia

                                                      PhD Researcher

                                                      runia@nulluva.nl
                                                      Room C3.250A

                                                          Changyong Oh

                                                          PhD Researcher

                                                          c.oh@nulluva.nl
                                                          Room C3.250A

                                                              Virginie Mes

                                                              Secretary

                                                              v.m.j.Mes@nulluva.nl
                                                              Room C3.245