People

    Arnold Smeulders

    Director

    Professor at University of Amsterdam

      Cees Snoek

      Director

      Associate Professor at University of Amsterdam
      Principal engineer at Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
      c.g.m.snoek@nulluva.nl

        Max Welling

        Director

        Professor at University of Amsterdam
        m.welling@nulluva.nl

            Marcel Worring

            Governing Board

            Director Informatics Institute at University of Amsterdam

                Jeff Gehlhaar

                Governing Board

                VP of Technology for Qualcomm Technologies Inc.

                    Efstratios Gavves

                    Scientific Manager

                    Assistant Professor at University of Amsterdam
                    e.gavves@nulluva.nl

                        Zhengyang Li

                        PostDoc

                        z.li2@nulluva.nl

                            Mijung Park

                            PostDoc

                            m.j.park@nulluva.nl
                            Room C.3250A

                                Ran Tao

                                PostDoc

                                r.tao@nulluva.nl

                                  Kirill Gavrilyuk

                                  PhD Researcher

                                  kgavrilyuk@nulluva.nl
                                  Room C3.250A

                                    Noureldien Hussein

                                    PhD Researcher

                                    nhussein@nulluva.nl
                                    Room C3.250A

                                    Berkay Kicanaoglu

                                    PhD Researcher

                                    b.kicanaoglu@nulluva.nl
                                    Room C3.250A

                                        Mert Kılıçkaya

                                        PhD Researcher

                                        M.Kilickaya@nulluva.nl
                                        Room C3.250A

                                            Shuai Liao

                                            PhD Researcher

                                            s.liao@nulluva.nl
                                            Room C3.250A

                                                Peter O’ Connor

                                                PhD Researcher

                                                p.e.oconnor@nulluva.nl
                                                Room C3.250A

                                                  Matthias Reisser

                                                  PhD Researcher

                                                  m.reisser@nulluva.nl
                                                  Room C3.250A

                                                    Tom Runia

                                                    PhD Researcher

                                                    runia@nulluva.nl
                                                    Room C3.250A

                                                        Changyong Oh

                                                        PhD Researcher

                                                        c.oh@nulluva.nl
                                                        Room C3.250A

                                                            Virginie Mes

                                                            Secretary

                                                            v.m.j.Mes@nulluva.nl
                                                            Room C3.245

                                                                Amir Ghodrati

                                                                Postdoc

                                                                a.ghodrati@nulluva.nl
                                                                Room C3.236